Staff Directory

Clergy
Name Position # Email
Parish Office (818) 894-1176
Rev. Father J. Manuel Baeza
Dcn Doug & Dolores Jones dcnjones@olpeace.org
Dcn Rey & Lally Guiao dcnguiao@olpeace.org
Dcn Celso & Agnes Roxas dcnroxas@olpeace.org
Admin
Name Position # Email
Parish Office (818)894-1176
Veronica Covarrubias Secretary Ext. 211 olpeace@olpeace.org
Veronica Covarrubias Bulletin bulletin@olpeace.org
Maribel Carrillo Business Manager Ext. 201 business@olpeace.org
Reception receptionists@olpeace.org
Bookkeeper bookkeeper@olpeace.org
Faith Formation
Name Position #/email
Office of Religious Education (818) 8941176 Ext. 205
Faith Formation RCIA
Margaret Rivera Director of Director of Religious Ed. ReligiousEd@olpeace.org
Martha Escobar Secretary mescobar@olpeace.org
High School Confirmation
Conf. Coordinator Ext.205
Youth Ministry
Coordinator of Youth Ministry youth@olpeace.org
Marriage
Name Position # Email
Veronica Wedding Coordinator Ext. 211 olpeace@olpeace.org
Baptisms
- - #
Call the parish office (818)894-1176
Music
Name Position Email
Pablo de Lazaro Director of Music 818-891-3578 Music@olpeace.org