Staff Directory

Clergy
Name Position # Email
Parish Office (818)                894-1176
Rev. Mike Perucho Administrator Ext. 202 frperucho@olpeace.org
Rev. William Gil Associate Pastor Ext. 203 frgil@olpeace.org
Fr. Kenneth Chukwu In Residence
Dcn Doug & Dolores Jones Ext. 601 dcnjones@olpeace.org
Dcn Rey & Lally Guiao Ext. 204 dcnguiao@olpeace.org
Dcn Celso & Agnes Roxas dcnroxas@olpeace.org
Dcn Gilberto & Maria Hernandez dcnhernandez@olpeace.org
Admin
Name Position # Email
Parish Office (818)894-1176
Deacon Rey Guiao Business Manager Ext. 204 dcnguiao@olpeace.org
Maribel Carrillo Secretary Ext. 201 secretary@olpeace.org
Bulletin bulletin@olpeace.org
Receptionists Ext. 200 receptionists@olpeace.org
Faith Formation
Name Position #/email
Office of Religious Education (818)891-3578
Faith Formation
Margaret Rivera Director of Faith Formation mrivera@olpeace.org
Martha Escobar Secretary mescobar@olpeace.org
High School Confirmation
Stephanie Gomez Conf. Coordinator Ext.205
Youth Ministry
Krista Paalisbo Coordinator of Youth Ministry youth@olpeace.org
RICA
Jesus Moreno (818)849-1442
Marriage
Name Position # Email
Maribel Carrillo Secretary Ext. 201 secretary@olpeace.org
Baptisms
- - #
Call the parish office (818)894-1176
Music
Name Position Email
John Bonaduce Director of Music Ext. 214 Music@olpeace.org