Staff Directory

Clergy
Name Position # Email
Parish Office (818)                894-1176
Rev. Nahum Gutierrez Administrator Ext. 202
Rev. Alberto Cuevas Associate Pastor Ext. 216
Dcn Doug & Dolores Jones dcnjones@olpeace.org
Dcn Rey & Lally Guiao dcnguiao@olpeace.org
Dcn Celso & Agnes Roxas dcnroxas@olpeace.org
Dcn Gilberto & Maria Hernandez dcnhernandez@olpeace.org
Admin
Name Position # Email
Parish Office (818)                  894-1176
Veronica Covarrubias Receptionist Ext. 200 receptionists@olpeace.org
Bulletin bulletin@olpeace.org
Maribel Carrillo Office Manager Ext. 201 secretary@olpeace.org
Ed Gonzalez Business office Ext 203 business@olpeace.org
Bookkeeper bookkeeper@olpeace.org
Faith Formation
Name Position #/email
Office of Religious Education (818) 891-3578
Faith Formation RCIA
Margaret Rivera Director of Faith Formation mrivera@olpeace.org
Martha Escobar Secretary mescobar@olpeace.org
High School Confirmation
Stephanie Gomez Conf. Coordinator Ext.205
Youth Ministry
Krysta Paalisbo Coordinator of Youth Ministry youth@olpeace.org
Marriage
Name Position # Email
Maribel Carrillo Wedding Coordinator Ext. 201 secretary@olpeace.org
Baptisms
- - #
Call the parish office (818)894-1176
Music
Name Position Email
John Bonaduce Director of Music Ext. 214 Music@olpeace.org